More than just a pop-up bar

BAR|A|MUZE

13.07.2017 - 13.08.2017
Buy your online ticket(s) here

Periods

Enjoy the summer

on Leuven's cosiest roof terrace

For the fifth consecutive summer, M is transforming its roof terrace into a paradise for bon vivants. Besides the tasty food and drinks, you can also enjoy shows and performances in our popular pop-up bar.

Visitors can enjoy M by night, when the museum is normally closed. When evening falls, the cocktail bar opens and you can settle into a comfortable and summery lounge chair on the roof terrace. Whatever the weather, BAR|A|MUZE is organizing a performance every night. There will be a mix of music, spoken word, dance, and comedy every night from Thursday to Sunday.

M is serving up a daring programme of spoken word, comedy, live bands and performances. Blending a spot of culture, delicious food and drinks and the setting sun over a spectacular skyline, BAR|A|MUZE is the place to be during the summer in Leuven.

Bien plus qu’un simple bar pop-up

BAR|A|MUZE

13.07.2017 - 13.08.2017
Achetez votre ticket en ligne

Périodes

Venez profiter de l’été

sur la terrasse la plus conviviale de Louvain

Pour la cinquième année consécutive, M transforme sa terrasse en paradis des bons vivants. Cet été, en plus des boissons et en-cas, notre populaire Pop-Up Bar vous proposera plusieurs spectacles et performances.

Pour les visiteurs, c’est une occasion exceptionnelle de profiter du M le soir. Dès le début de soirée, M vous invite à la détente dans le salon lounge de son bar à cocktails estival. Quelle que soit la météo, BAR|A|MUZE proposera un spectacle tous les soirs. Musique, récits, danse et comédie alterneront du jeudi au dimanche soir.

M vous a concocté un programme audacieux faisant la part belle aux mots, à la comédie, aux groupes de musiciens et aux performances live. Proposant un savoureux mélange de culture, petits plats et rafraîchissements en tous genres allié au coucher de soleil sur un magnifique fond de paysage urbain, le BAR|A|MUZE sera the place to be cet été à Louvain.